Image result for twitter black and white logoImage result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Pre-Orders

Below are some upcoming books we're excited about, many (but not all) of which have great pre-order & swag campagins. 

To enter a pre-order campaign and receive swag all you have to do is:
1. Order your book through Mysterious Galaxy
2. Take a screenshot of your receipt
3. Submit it to the provided links below

 


 

Namesake: A Novel (Fable #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250254399
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Wednesday Books - March 16th, 2021

Lost in the Never Woods Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250313973
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Swoon Reads - March 23rd, 2021

Lost in the Never Woods preorder campaign

New from Aiden Thomas, the New York Times bestselling author of Cemetery Boys, comes Lost in the Never Woods, a dark and atmospheric YA re-imagining of Peter Pan.

Preorder your copy and you'll receive a glow-in-the-dark enamel pin and character card set!

(US only, 13+. While supplies last.)
Enamel pin art by Mars Lauderbaugh (@mmarsloud). Character card art by H.L. Gibby (GibbArts).

Details and upload your Mysterious Galaxy reciept here: https://read.macmillan.com/promo/lostintheneverwoodspreorder/


The Hill We Climb: An Inaugural Poem for the Country Cover Image
By Amanda Gorman, Oprah Winfrey (Foreword by)
$15.99
ISBN: 9780593465271
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Viking Books - March 30th, 2021

Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Duology #2) Cover Image
$22.99
ISBN: 9781250142306
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Imprint - March 30th, 2021

Rule of Wolves preorder

The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times–bestselling King of Scars Duology.

Preorder your copy of Rule of Wolves and you can get and enamel pin and art print sent to you! (Link below)

US and CAN only, 13+. While supplies last.

Details and upload your Mysterious Galaxy reciept here: https://read.macmillan.com/promo/ruleofwolvespreorder/


House of Hollow Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593110348
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - April 6th, 2021

Submit your HOUSE OF HOLLOW preorder receipt to receive an exclusive antler charm with cord and pouch! (deadline is 4/5/21)

Details and upload your Mysterious Galaxy reciept here: https://woobox.com/6wfw4n


Victories Greater Than Death (Unstoppable #1) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250317315
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tor Teen - April 13th, 2021

Buckle up your seatbelt for this thrilling sci-fi adventure set against an intergalactic war from international bestselling author Charlie Jane Anders. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Doctor Who.

Pre-order any hardcover, eBook, or audiobook of Charlie Jane Anders’s YA fantasy debut, Victories Greater Than Death and submit your receipt by Monday, April 12, 2021 at 11:59 PM ET to receive a limited edition enamel pin!

Bonus for independent bookstore shoppers! All entrants who pre-order a hardcover edition of Victories Greater Than Death by Charlie Jane Anders from any independent bookstore and submit their receipt by Monday, April 12, 2021 at 11:59 PM ET will receive an additional bonus gift: four (4) limited edition character art prints!

Details and upload your Mysterious Galaxy reciept here: https://read.macmillan.com/promo/vgtdpreordercampaign/

 


Pre-Order Now Badge
Maggie Finds Her Muse: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250768339
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - April 20th, 2021

swag

STEPS

  • STEP #1: Purchase a copy of one or more of the following titles from the retailer of your choice. If you already ordered a copy you can still submit your existing receipt!
    Ten Rules for Faking It by Sophie Sullivan
    Make Up Break Up by Lily Menon
    Float Plan by Trish Doller
    Maggie Finds Her Muse by Dee Ernst
  • STEP #2: Enter your information in the form.
  • STEP #3: Attach a photo of your receipt. You can take a screenshot or take a photo of the receipt.
  • STEP #4: They'll get your bookmark and nail file in the mail! 

Details and upload your Mysterious Galaxy reciept here: https://read.macmillan.com/promo/smpromancepreorder/


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Excalibur Curse (Camelot Rising Trilogy #3) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780525581758
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: Delacorte Press - December 7th, 2021

All preorders for THE EXCALIBUR CURSE will be getting a signed copy and special swag (TBD)  If you would like your preorder personalized as well, please put the desired personalization in the order comments when checking out. 


Pre-Order Now Badge
A Master of Djinn Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250267689
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Tordotcom - May 11th, 2021

Pre-Order Now Badge
How to Find a Princess: Runaway Royals Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780062934000
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Avon - May 25th, 2021

Pre-Order Now Badge
Six Crimson Cranes Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593300916
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - July 6th, 2021

 

 

Upload your receipt & fill out the form any time before July 11, 2021. Swag packs will be mailed on a rolling basis.

*The campaign is currently closed to international entries until summer 2021. 

*If you are unable to access the form above or prefer to submit your receipt over email, please send 1) your name, 2) mailing address, and 3) proof of purchase to LimPreorders@gmail.com​​

*Full swag packs not guaranteed after July 6, 2021 due to limited supply

** Orders placed with book subscription boxes are ineligible for the preorder campaign

Details and upload your Mysterious Galaxy reciept here: https://www.elizabethlim.com/preorder


Pre-Order Now Badge
My Heart Is a Chainsaw Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781982137632
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Gallery / Saga Press - August 31st, 2021

All USA pre-orders of Empire of the Vampire will be signed by Jay Kristoff!


Pre-Order Now Badge
Empire of the Vampire Cover Image
$29.99
ISBN: 9781250245281
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: St. Martin's Press - September 14th, 2021

All USA pre-orders of Empire of the Vampire will be signed by Jay Kristoff!


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Ninja Betrayed Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781951709365
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Agora Books - September 14th, 2021

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Free Bastards (The Lot Lands #3) Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780593156681
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Del Rey - September 21st, 2021

Pre-Order Now Badge
Change Sings: A Children's Anthem Cover Image
By Amanda Gorman, Loren Long (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593203224
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - September 21st, 2021

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Hill We Climb and Other Poems Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780593465066
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Viking Books - September 21st, 2021

Pre-Order Now Badge
Change Sings: A Children's Anthem Cover Image
By Amanda Gorman, Loren Long (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593203224
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - September 21st, 2021