Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Richard Lange Signs in San Diego

Event date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 2:00pm
Richard Lange joins Lisa Brackmann to discuss international intrigue and his new novel, Angel Baby. Richard is the author of the well-received This Wicked World, a staff pick from a few years ago, He drew praise from Publishers Weekly for his sophomore novel: “Lange’s follow-up marks him as a crime novelist to watch.” Take a wild ride with Luz, as she strives to escape her life with a narco boss in Tijuana and rejoin family in Los Angeles in this work sure to appeal to fans of T. Jefferson Parker and Don Winslow.      
       
This Wicked World: A Novel Cover Image
$20.79
ISBN: 9780316018791
Availability: Not in Stock, Available for Special Order
Published: Back Bay Books - May 17th, 2010

"Set in L.A., Lange's visceral, hard-hitting first novel puts him
squarely in the ring with the best young neo-noir writers....Lange, the
author of the story collection Dead Boys, shows he has the potential to put his own distinctive mark on the mythology of Los Angeles."
-Publishers Weekly