Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Mysterious Galaxy Writers Group

Event date: 
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, August 25, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, September 22, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, October 27, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2024 - 4:30pm

 

Since the group first gathered years ago at the Clairemont Mesa location, we have welcomed all writers and genre works. The Writers Group is a regular event that meets every 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month from 4:30pm-6:30pm

Expect to read your writings aloud and to give/receive feedback to help yourself and others improve. If you plan on dropping in, you're more than welcome to bring something you have written and participate.

The formatting must be:

  • Manuscript format
  • Double spaced
  • Size 12 font
  • 5 - 7 pages
  • Between 1200-1500 words