Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Dungeons & Dragons at Mysterious Galaxy

Event date: 
Sunday, February 4, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 4:30pm
Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 4:30pm
 

Calling all humans, elves, orcs, halflings, dwarves, and gnomes! Mysterious Galaxy is proud to host a Dungeons and Dragons gaming meetup! Whether you're an experienced player or this is your very first campaign, any and all levels are encouraged to come join. We have a fun and welcoming group running "drop in drop out" campaigns so even if you can't make every meeting don't be discouraged. This format makes it easy to come in and play whenever you can make the meetings! Meetings are held on the first & third Sundays of every month.

To stay up-to-date on everything, talk to fellow members, and learn helpful tips and tricks about the game, click here to join our Discord channel.