Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Mysterious Galaxy Writers Group

Event date: 
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, April 9, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, April 23, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, May 28, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, June 11, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, June 25, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, July 9, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, July 23, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, August 13, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, August 27, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, September 10, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, October 8, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, October 22, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, November 12, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, November 26, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

 


Since the group first gathered years ago at the Clairemont Mesa location, we have welcomed all writers and genre works.
Expect to read your writings aloud and to give/receive feedback to help yourself and others improve. 
 
The Writers Group is a regular event that meets every 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month from 4:30pm-6:30pm.
 
If you plan on dropping in, you're more than welcome to bring something you have written and participate. The formatting must be:
  • Manuscript format
  • Double spaced
  • Size 12 font
  • 5 - 7 pages
  • Between1200-1500 words