Image result for twitter black and white logoImage result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Blood Truth (Kobo eBook)

Blood Truth Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


Lefty Award finalist and a top pick by Bookreporter for Best Mysteries of 2017

Rick Cahill can't escape his past—or his father's

Rick Cahill has long feared the truth about his own blood—the blood of his father coursing through his veins.

When a long-hidden safe unlocks clues about why his father was kicked off the police force twenty-seven years ago and then spiraled into an early drunken death, Rick determines to find the truth even if it proves the one thing he's always feared.

But as he grapples with his father's past, the woman he still loves pleads with him to find out if her husband is having an affair—or is involved in something much more sinister. Could the truth send her back into Rick's arms? Would he have a last shot at happiness?

He may never get the chance to find out, as killers who will do anything to protect their secrets lurk in the shadows.

A hard-boiled PI novel for fans of Raymond Chandler, Ross MacDonald, and Dashiell Hammett

While all of the novels in the Rick Cahill PI Crime Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Yesterday's Echo
Night Tremors
Dark Fissures
Blood Truth
Wrong Light
Lost Tomorrows
Blind Vigil

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781608092406
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Publication Date: December 4th, 2017
Language: