Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

The Castle Behind Thorns (Kobo eBook)

The Castle Behind Thorns Cover Image
$7.99
Available Now

Description


This magical adventure set in an enchanted castle surrounded by thorns tells a tale of the power of memory and story, forgiveness and strength, and the true gifts of craft and imagination. By the acclaimed author of The Princess Curse and Handbook for Dragon Slayers, this original fantasy is perfect for fans of Gail Carson Levine, Karen Cushman, and Shannon Hale.

When blacksmith apprentice Sand wakes up in a ruined castle, he has no idea how he got there, but the thorny brambles that surround the walls prevent him from leaving. As he begins to fix up the castle in order to survive, everything he touches somehow works better than it should. Then, as he continues to explore, Sand discovers the castle’s secrets, including its long lost heir, Perrotte. Together they must fully repair the broken castle if they ever want to leave.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062311863
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: May 26th, 2014
Language: