Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Queried Sick (Paperback)

Queried Sick By Dallas Smith Cover Image
$15.99
Not in Stock, Available for Special Order

Description


For fans of Casey McQuiston and Always Only You, Queried Sick is a slow-burn romance about two bisexual disasters finding love while working at a publishing company during the pandemic-complete with grumpy/sunshine vibes, found family, and an attention-seeking cat.


Social distance makes the heart grow fonder...


Ezra Beaumont never felt like New York was truly his home, which is why he's spent the last seven years studying abroad at university and backpacking across Europe. Some may say he's running from his problems, but he just hates feeling stuck.


Then COVID-19 starts ripping its way through Europe. Within weeks, Ezra is back in New York and on lockdown for the foreseeable future. And to make matters worse, the person training him at his new job seems to hate him.


Oliver Wheeler used to love his job at Coleman Press. But starting to train a new hire at the onset of a worldwide health crisis when he's already overworked is enough to make him snap-especially since that new hire has no prior publishing knowledge.


Yet, somehow, even without experience, Ezra proves not to be as bad as Oliver initially thought. Through a constant stream of bad literature quotes, text exchanges about Oscar Wilde, and Zoom dates to watch television, Oliver and Ezra find themselves falling for each other.


But can a relationship work when CDC guidelines require you to keep your distance?

Product Details
ISBN: 9798988176602
Publisher: Dallas Magee
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2023
Pages: 370
Language: English