Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Too Scared to Sleep (Compact Disc)

Too Scared to Sleep By Andrew Duplessie, Michael Crouch (Read by), Katharine Chin (Read by) Cover Image
$36.99
Currently unavailable, email or call for more information.

Description


From debut author Andrew Duplessie, a terrifying collection of teen short horror stories that will keep you up long into the night Perfect for fans of Five Nights at Freddy's.

A garbage disposal that feeds on flesh . . .

A beloved stuffed rabbit that cooks up your parents . . .

Roses that require human blood to bloom . . .

From blood-chilling horror to supernatural scares, this collection of short stories from debut author Andrew Duplessie offers something to stoke anyone's fear factor.

Ready or not, Too Scared to Sleep will answer the question: How brave are you, really?

Supplemental enhancement PDF accompanies the audiobook.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798212698214
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: October 10th, 2023
Language: English