Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Son of a Stitch: A Knitorious Murder Mystery Book 5 (Hardcover)

Son of a Stitch: A Knitorious Murder Mystery Book 5 By Reagan Davis Cover Image
Not in Stock, Available for Special Order


Hi My name is Megan and it's been three months since I've found a dead body.

At first, the most recent death in our cozy little town had nothing to do with me. The police said the poor man had a heart attack and lost control of his car.

Spoiler alert: It wasn't a heart attack. It was murder.

Why did it have to happen in front of my yarn store? And why do I keep discovering dead bodies like it's a hobby? I'd ask a therapist, but it turns out it was the local therapist who wrapped his car around the lamp post in front of my store.

And now, someone is stalking me on my laptop, cell phone, and tablet.

Are they trying to use me to get away with murder? Or are they using technology to hunt their next victim?

The police aren't convinced that my stalker and the therapist's murder are related, but I know if I find the stalker, I'll solve the murder.

With help from my friends, I'm determined to solve this. There's no way I'm going to jail or to my grave before I finish knitting this cashmere cardigan. And the first time I wear it won't be to my own funeral.

If you like your cozy mysteries with a bit of humour, small town Canadian life, a hint of romance, a close circle of quirky, lovable characters that you wish you knew in real life, dogs and cats, and free knitting patterns, there's something in this series for you

Clean read: no graphic violence, sex, or strong language.

For fans of Nancy Warren, Maggie Sefton, Anne Canadeo, Sally Goldenbaum, Angela Pepper

Other books in the series:

Knit One, Murder Two

Killer Cables

Murder & Merino

Twisted Stitches

Crime Skein

Sins & Needles

Rest in Fleece

Life Crafter Death

In Stitchness and in Health

Bait & Stitch

Each book in the Knitorious murder mystery series is a standalone mystery that is solved by the end of the book. The books can be read in any order, however the characters lives and relationships evolve and change over time.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781990228223
ISBN-10: 1990228224
Publisher: Carpe Filum Press
Publication Date: November 9th, 2021
Pages: 256
Language: English