Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Crownchasers (MP3 CD)

Crownchasers By Reba Buhr (Read by), Rebecca Coffindaffer Cover Image
$39.99
Currently unavailable, email or call for more information.

Description


A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire.

This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns.

Alyssa Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring.

But when her dying uncle announces a crownchase--a search for the royal seal hidden in the empire that will determine the next ruler--Alyssa is thrust into her greatest, most dangerous adventure yet.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781799942016
ISBN-10: 1799942015
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 29th, 2020
Language: English