Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

The Woman America Loves a Latte (Paperback)

The Woman America Loves a Latte Cover Image
$18.39
Not in Stock, Available for Special Order
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


From the author of Kindle Unlimited All-Star award winner Sweet Hollow Women comes a quirky new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Liane Moriarty, and Carl Hiaasen.Veloura has never stood a chance. Raised by negligent parents and orphaned as a teen, she's settled for a life of low expectations. She spends her days sprucing up the shack of a has-been bull rider and washing hair down at the local salon. But when it turns out her fianc doesn't have her best interests at heart, she's forced to come up with a new plan for herself.An opportunity to be the spokesperson for a coffee chain means a bright future could be hers, if only she can stay ahead of her dark past.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781790379910
ISBN-10: 1790379911
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: November 26th, 2018
Pages: 358
Language: English