Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3) (Paperback)

Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3) Cover Image
$14.95
On Our Shelves Now
Mysterious Galaxy Books
9 on hand, as of Aug 21 9:45am
(Science Fiction & Fantasy)

Description


"Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson." Library Journal on Duskfall

The Nine Daemons are on the rise.

Once believed dead and gone, Daemons have found a way back into the world. But the only people who can withstand their assault are spread across the face of the Sfaera.

Free at last from the influence of assassins and emperors alike, the psimancer Winter sails back to her hometown--only to find a new trouble stirring. Meanwhile, the heretic sisters Jane and Cinzia Oden are beset by supernatural attacks. And soon their allies, the vampire-girl Astrid and the former assassin Knot, must face the terrifying Black Matron.

As new battles are fought, the Daemons creep ever closer to freedom, and the legend of the Chaos Queen may soon be made anew.

About the Author


Christopher Husberg was born in Alaska and studied at Brigham Young University, where he went on to teach creative writing. His debut novel, Duskfall, was published in 2016, and was described as "Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson" by Library Journal. He lives with his wife in Lehi, Utah.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781783299195
ISBN-10: 1783299193
Publisher: Titan Books
Publication Date: June 5th, 2018
Pages: 400
Language: English