Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Come and Get Me: A Caitlin Bergman Novel (Hardcover)

Come and Get Me: A Caitlin Bergman Novel Cover Image
$26.99
On Our Shelves Now
Mysterious Galaxy Books
14 on hand, as of Jul 20 3:30am
(Mystery Suspense)

Description


An intrepid journalist confronts a small town's dark secrets in Come and Get Me, a breakneck thriller for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Julia Keller.

At Indiana University, someone's been studying the female student body: their dating customs, nocturnal activities--and how long they can survive in captivity.

When award-winning journalist Caitlin Bergman is invited back to campus to receive an honorary degree, she finds an opportunity for a well-earned victory lap--and a chance to face the trauma that almost destroyed her as an undergrad. But her lap becomes an all-out race when a student begs her to probe an unsolved campus disappearance: Angela Chapman went out one Friday night and never came back.

To find the missing woman, Caitlin must join forces with a local police detective and the department that botched her own case so long ago. But while Caitlin follows the clues behind Angela's disappearance, someone else is following her...

Unearthing secrets hidden beneath an idyllic Midwestern college town, Caitlin must expose what really happened to Angela--before she herself becomes the newest addition to a twisted collection.

About the Author


Originally from central Indiana, thriller and mystery author August Norman has called Los Angeles home for two decades, writing for and/or appearing in movies, television, stage productions, web series, and even, commercial advertising. A lover and champion of crime fiction, August is an active member of the Mystery Writers of America and the International Thriller Writers, and regularly attends the Santa Barbara Writer's Conference.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781683319757
ISBN-10: 1683319753
Publisher: Crooked Lane Books
Publication Date: April 9th, 2019
Pages: 336
Language: English