Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

The Naturals (Compact Disc)

The Naturals By Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Amber Faith (Read by) Cover Image
$45.00
Currently unavailable, email or call for more information.

Description


Cold cases are about to get hot. Don't miss this exhilarating crime thriller--perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder--from Jennifer Lynn Barnes, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games. Seventeen-year-old Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tiniest details, she can tell you who you are and what you want. But, it's not a skill that she's ever taken seriously. That is, until the FBI come knocking: they've begun a classified program that uses exceptional teenagers to crack infamous cold cases, and they need Cassie.What Cassie doesn't realize is that there's more at risk than a few unsolved homicides-especially when she's sent to live with a group of teens whose gifts are as unusual as her own. Soon, it becomes clear that no one in the Naturals program is what they seem. And when a new killer strikes, danger looms close. Caught in a lethal game of cat and mouse with a killer, the Naturals are going to have to use all of their gifts just to survive.Think The Mentalist meets Pretty Little Liars-Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Naturals is a gripping psychological thriller with killer appeal, a to-die-for romance, and the bones of a gritty and compelling new series.Praise for The Naturals"The Naturals is Criminal Minds for the YA world, and I loved every page." -New York Times best-selling author Ally Carter* " A] tightly paced suspense novel that will keep readers up until the wee hours to finish." -VOYA (starred review)"This savvy thriller grabs readers right away." -Kirkus Reviews"It's a stay-up-late-to-finish kind of book, and it doesn't disappoint." -Publishers Weekly"In this high-adrenaline series opener...even a psychic won't anticipate all the twists and turns." -Booklist

Product Details
ISBN: 9781668635933
ISBN-10: 1668635933
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: June 13th, 2023
Language: English
Series: Naturals