Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

The Book of Gothel (Compact Disc)

Staff Pick Badge
The Book of Gothel By Mary McMyne, Vanessa Johansson (Read by) Cover Image
$45.00
Currently unavailable, email or call for more information.

Staff Reviews


The Book of Gothel is a clever, captivating retelling of Rapunzel. Haelewise is a young healer, shunned by her village for her mother's beliefs in the old ways. When her mother dies, Haelewise soon finds herself on a journey to learn from the wise woman of mysterious and magical Gothel tower. As Haelewise's story unfolds, the reader is swept away in the rich medieval setting and fairy tale magic. Full of complex characters and intricate writing, The Book of Gothel is a beautifully told story of the power of healing that is perfect for fans of Wicked and Circe

— Kelly

Product Details
ISBN: 9781668617465
ISBN-10: 1668617463
Publisher: Redhook
Publication Date: July 26th, 2022
Language: English