Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

A Sucker for You (Afterlife #3) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
A Sucker for You (Afterlife #3) Cover Image
Not Yet Published

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Afterlife series.


The bestselling author of the Dead Is series is back with this thrilling conclusion to this snarky, hilarious vampire romance tale!

The Afterlife series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 The Afterlife of the Party
Book #2 I'm with the Banned
Book #3 A Sucker for You

About the Author

Marlene Perez is the author of paranormal and urban fantasy books, including the best-selling DEAD IS series for teens. The first book in the series, DEAD IS THE NEW BLACK, was named an ALA Quick Pick for Reluctant Young Adult Readers as well as an ALA Popular Paperback. The first three books in the series have been optioned by Disney for television. She lives in Orange County, California with her husband and children.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781649370112
ISBN-10: 1649370113
Publisher: Entangled: Teen
Publication Date: August 2nd, 2022
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Afterlife