Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

A Memory of Light: Book 1 of the Until the Stars Are Dead Series (Paperback)

A Memory of Light: Book 1 of the Until the Stars Are Dead Series Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)


An exceptionally-skilled thief, Ari lives deep in the forest with no one but her bobcat Jagger for company. She is determined to keep to herself as civil war drags on around her, but when a mysterious stranger appears with an unexpected job offer, she has no choice but to leave her quiet life behind.

Unwillingly paired with chatty, optimistic magician Ely, Ari finds her patience, wits, and skill tested when the journey quickly proves to be far from what either of them bargained for. Ari must face one of the greatest tests of her thieving career - and come to terms with the many secrets she has been hiding.

With an exciting heroine and a diverse cast of characters, A Memory of Light is the first title in the fantasy series Until the Stars Are Dead, which follows Ari and Ely's adventures navigating the dangers of their complicated, quickly-changing world.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781637529638
ISBN-10: 1637529635
Publisher: Atmosphere Press
Publication Date: May 10th, 2021
Pages: 330
Language: English