Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

My Little Pony: Friends Forever Omnibus, Vol. 1 (MLP FF Omnibus #1) (Paperback)

My Little Pony: Friends Forever Omnibus, Vol. 1 (MLP FF Omnibus #1) By Alex De Campi, Jeremy Whitley, Ted Anderson, Rob Anderson, Katie Cook Cover Image
Not in Stock, Available for Special Order


Celebrates the magic of friendship in these stand-alone tales featuring all of your favorite characters! When Twilight Sparkle, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Applejack, and all their friends team up, there's no limit to the things they can accomplish or the fun they can have!

Share adventures with Princess Celestia, Spike, the Cutie Mark Crusaders, Shining Armor, Discord, Zecora, Trixie, Spitfire, Princess Luna, Granny Smith, The Flim Flam Brothers, and Iron Will!

Collects issues #1–12 of the Friends Forever series.

About the Author

Katie Cook is a comic artist and writer that hails from the mitten state (as in Michigan, not that she is in the state of being a mitten). She is the creator of the comic Gronk: A Monster’s Story as well as working on IDW’s smash-hit My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. She has also done work for Marvel, DC, Disney, LucasFilm, Fraggle Rock, and many other companies. She also wrote some books about mean cats that people seem to like.

Jeremy Whitley is an American comic book writer and artist, known as the creator of the series Princeless. In 2011 Whitley joined Action Lab Entertainment as their official Director of Marketing and head of PR, where he handles solicitations, reviews, press releases, and interviews. Jeremy has also co-written licensed properties from the publisher including the 2012 digital mini-series "GlobWorld" and the ongoing series "NFL RushZone". In addition to his original creations, he has also been a regular writer for IDW's My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic and My Little Pony: Friends Forever.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781631407710
ISBN-10: 1631407716
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Publication Date: November 15th, 2016
Pages: 292
Language: English
Series: MLP FF Omnibus