Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Image result for email logo black and white

Wrong Light (Rick Cahill #5) (Paperback)

Staff Pick Logo
Wrong Light (Rick Cahill #5) Cover Image
$16.00
On Our Shelves Now
Mysterious Galaxy Books
2 on hand, as of Dec 15 4:45am
(Mystery Suspense)

Staff Reviews


The fifth in a series that never disappoints, this latest has P.I. Rick Cahill investigating threats to sexy nighttime radio personality, Naomi Hendrix. The investigation leads to a deranged stalker who calls himself Pluto. As the threats escalate, Rick knows it’s time to go to the cops but Naomi insists on protecting her shadowy past. When a young woman disappears, all clues point to Pluto and Rick feels responsible. Meanwhile, Russian mobsters call in a favor and Rick finds himself tailing a nemesis from his past. The tension builds as Rick juggles the two cases and the bodies pile up. Is his dogged pursuit of the truth worth the cost? A fast-paced thrill ride with plenty of action and well-drawn characters. Fans of hard-boiled P.I. novels will find much to love with Wrong Light and should check out the entire series, if they haven’t already.

— From Sarah Chen

Description


A hard-boiled PI thriller perfect for fans of Robert Crais' The Wanted.

Rick Cahill has been hired to protect Naomi Hendrix, a mysterious radio host who's being stalked by a shadowy figure bent on making her a living-or dead-character in his sick fantasy. But before Rick can help Naomi, he must save himself from the vicious criminals demanding either his help-or his life.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781608093298
ISBN-10: 1608093298
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Publication Date: December 4th, 2018
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Rick Cahill