Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Image result for email logo black and white

The Reckless (Bruno Johnson Thriller #6) (Hardcover)

The Reckless (Bruno Johnson Thriller #6) Cover Image
$26.95
On Our Shelves Now
Mysterious Galaxy Books
10 on hand, as of Feb 23 2:15am
(Mystery Suspense)

Description


Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and John Sandford

Bruno Johnson, a young and inexperienced LA County Deputy Sheriff, is trying to balance his life as the single father of a four-year-old daughter and his responsibilities as a cop in the Violent Crimes Unit. When he and his impetuous partner Ned Kiefer are put on loan to the FBI to help out with a "special problem," Bruno finds himself in a real bind. The FBI hands Bruno and Ned a case that the Bureau prefers not to touch--a group of teenage criminals that are being run by a nefarious criminal known as the Darkman. Bruno discovers the identity of the Darkman and is stunned to realize that he is the perpetrator from a lingering unsolved case--a triple homicide that continues to haunt Bruno. The problem is how to stop the juvenile criminals without killing kids, and at the same time, avoid being killed by the kids--or by the Darkman--and keep his reckless partner Ned under control.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781608092888
ISBN-10: 1608092887
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Publication Date: February 5th, 2019
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Bruno Johnson Thriller