Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Takeoff (Seth Walker #1) (Paperback)

Takeoff (Seth Walker #1) Cover Image
$15.95
On Our Shelves Now
Mysterious Galaxy Books
10 on hand, as of Jun 19 2:01am
(Mystery Suspense)

Description


High-octane action, celebrity glamour, and endless possibilities for danger meet in this fast-paced debut for fans of John Sandford and Lee Child.

Still reeling from a devastating personal tragedy, air marshal turned investigator Seth Walker embarks on his first case. All he has to do is accompany female pop star Max Magic to Los Angeles and deliver her to the FBI. But when their routine flight ends in a hail of gunfire at LAX, Walker has no choice but to take the frightened diva on the run.

After a second attack leaves him battered and bloody, Walker realizes he cannot trust the FBI. To keep his client alive, he must use a patchwork of trusted aviation contacts to get her home to Austin, where the key suspects await.

But as they race to stay one step ahead of their deadly pursuers, the biggest danger of all may be what they're heading toward--the dark secrets that Max herself has been keeping...

Product Details
ISBN: 9781503949126
ISBN-10: 1503949125
Publisher: Thomas & Mercer
Publication Date: January 2019
Pages: 300
Language: English
Series: Seth Walker