Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Soar: Book 1 of the Empire Chronicles (Paperback)

The staff of Mysterious Galaxy are losing their lease for their Balboa Avenue storefront, and will need to move in 60 days. It is with heavy hearts that we share that unless a new buyer and new location are found immediately, Mysterious Galaxy will be forced to close its doors. Read more...

Soar: Book 1 of the Empire Chronicles Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series


In the city that never sleeps the Chronicles continue... Serving coffee is temporary, just like Casey's year off from school. She's going to come up with a plan to stay in New York City and go back to college, and that plan does not involve dating a paranormal creature-let alone two. Running the supernatural society of New York is not as fun as it sounds, especially when you still have to answer to your ex-girlfriend's fianc . Toby doesn't mean to bring Casey into the chaos of his life, but he can't resist the girl who makes him smile when he thought no one else ever could. Jared's in New York checking out a security risk for his best friend, the king. He plans to return to New Orleans quickly, but not if it means losing his chance with the brunette who pretends she wants nothing to do with him. In over her head with a bunch of winged creatures who most definitely are not angels, Casey has to figure out who to trust with her life and maybe her heart. *New Adult Paranormal Romance*

About the Author

Alyssa Rose Ivy is a New Adult and Young Adult author who loves to weave stories with romance and a southern setting. Although raised in the New York area, she fell in love with the South after moving to New Orleans for college. After years as a perpetual student, she turned back to her creative side and decided to write. She lives in North Carolina with her husband and two young children, and she can usually be found with a cup of coffee in her hand. Books by Alyssa Rose Ivy The Hazards of Skinny Dipping Derailed (Clayton Falls) Veer (Clayton Falls) Wrecked (Clayton Falls) Flight (Crescent Chronicles #1) Focus (Crescent Chronicles #2) Found (Crescent Chronicles #3) Soar (Empire Chronicles #1) Beckoning Light (Afterglow Trilogy #1) Perilous Light (Afterglow Trilogy #2) Enduring Light (Afterglow Trilogy #3) Shaken Not Stirred- Coming January 2014
Product Details
ISBN: 9781493677368
ISBN-10: 1493677365
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: November 16th, 2013
Pages: 252
Language: English
Series: Empire Chronicles