Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

The Last Dragon King (The Kings of Avalier) (Paperback)

The Last Dragon King (The Kings of Avalier) By Leia Stone Cover Image
$12.99
Not in Stock, Available for Special Order

Description


Woven with undeniable love and heartbreaking battles, The Last Dragon King is the first in USA Today bestselling author Leia Stone's Kings of Avalier series, an epic YA fantasy romance perfect for fans of Holly Black and Fourth Wing.

Eighteen-year-old Arwen Novakson has magic, but just barely. So, when the Dragon King announces his search for a wife, Arwen knows she won't be in the running, as the king needs someone who has enough dragon magic to produce a strong heir. But, much to her shock, when the magic sniffers visit her small village, they command her to present herself at the king's castle as a possible wife.

This should be a dream-come-true opportunity for Arwen, but before going, she learns a terrifying secret about the strength of her magic, and if the king ever discovered the truth, he would have every reason to kill Arwen himself. Protecting herself becomes more and more challenging as her magic and her feelings for the king grow. Especially as she must watch him court other women.

Arwen can't help but fall for the charming, empathetic Dragon King, but she knows being together would put everyone in danger—herself, the king, anyone with dragon magic. With a magical war brewing, Arwen must decide how much she is willing to risk and how much she is willing to sacrifice for love.

Perfect for readers who love:

  • Romantic fantasy books for teens
  • Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels
  • Marriage of convenience
  • Dragons and shifters
  • Holly Black, Sarah J. Maas, and Rebecca Yarros

About the Author


Leia Stone is the USA Today bestselling author of multiple bestselling series including Matefinder, Wolf Girl, Fallen Academy and Kings of Avalier. She's sold over three million books and her Fallen Academy series has been optioned for film. Her novels have been translated into five languages and she even dabbles in script writing. Leia writes urban fantasy and paranormal romance with sassy kick-butt heroines and irresistible love interests. She lives in Spokane, WA with her husband and two children. Follow Leia here: https://leiastone.com/, https://www.instagram.com/leiastoneauthor/, https://www.facebook.com/leia.stone/, https://www.tiktok.com/@leiastone

Product Details
ISBN: 9781464218842
ISBN-10: 1464218846
Publisher: Bloom Books
Publication Date: December 26th, 2023
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: The Kings of Avalier