Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Heartstruck (The Love Curse #2) (Paperback)

Heartstruck (The Love Curse #2) By Rebecca Sky Cover Image
$10.99
Currently unavailable, email or call for more information.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Love Curse series.

Description


What if you had the power to make any boy fall in love with you? Addictive romance with a fantasy twist for fans of Holly Smale, Ally Carter, and Zoe Sugg.

The gods are gone.
The people have forgotten them.
But sixteen-year-old Rachel Patel can't forget - the gods control her life, or more specifically, her love life.

Being a Hedoness, one of a strong group of women descended from Greek God Eros, makes true love impossible for Rachel. She wields the power of that magical golden arrow, and with it, the promise to take the will of any boy she kisses. But the last thing Rachel wants is to force someone to love her and in retribution for refusing to use her powers, the Hedoness Committee has taken her captive.

Now, Rachel is being held in a secret facility. As she struggles to find a way to escape, Rachel must figure out who she can trust, rescue her family and friends, and maybe, just maybe...even find a way to fall in love.

About the Author


After graduating from high school, Rebecca Sky set out on a five-year, twenty-four-country exploration to find herself. She returned home captivated by the world and ready for another adventure: writing!
Product Details
ISBN: 9781444940077
ISBN-10: 1444940074
Publisher: Hachette Children's
Publication Date: February 4th, 2020
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: The Love Curse