Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Everwild (Skinjacker Trilogy (Audio) #2) (Compact Disc)

Everwild (Skinjacker Trilogy (Audio) #2) Cover Image
Unavailable to Order
Hard to Find

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Skinjacker Trilogy (Audio) series.


Everlost, the limbo land of dead children, is at war. Nick the "Chocolate Ogre" wants to help the children of Everlost reach the light at the end of the tunnel. Mary Hightower, self-proclaimed queen of lost children and dangerous fanatic, is determined to keep Everlost's children trapped within its limbo for all eternity. Traveling in the memory of the Hindenburg, Mary is spreading her propaganda and attracting Afterlights to her cause at a frightening speed.

Meanwhile, Allie the Outcast travels home to seek out her parents, along with Mikey, who was once the terrifying monster the McGill. Allie is tempted by the seductive thrill of skinjacking the living, until she discovers the shocking truth about skinjackers.

Critically acclaimed author Neal Shusterman writes a book about life, death, and how the choices we make define ourselves in this luminous sequel to Everlost, which Orson Scott Card called "marvelously inventive...and magically beautiful."

Product Details
ISBN: 9781441802132
ISBN-10: 1441802134
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: November 10th, 2009
Language: English
Series: Skinjacker Trilogy (Audio)