Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

The Van Alen Legacy (Blue Bloods) (Paperback)

The Van Alen Legacy (Blue Bloods) By Melissa de la Cruz Cover Image
$10.99
Not in Stock, Available for Special Order

Description


From NYT bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz, this steamy vampire series is full of secrets, intrigue and blood sucking, perfect for fans of Chloe Gong and Tracy Wolff!

With the stunning revelation surrounding Bliss's true identity comes the growing threat of the sinister Silver Bloods. Once left to live the glamorous life in New York City, the Blue Bloods now find themselves in an epic battle for survival. Not to worry, love is still in the air for the young vampires of the Upper East Side. Or is it? Jack and Schuyler are over. Oliver's brokenhearted. And only the cunning Mimi seems to be happily engaged.

Young, fanged, and fabulous, Melissa de la Cruz's vampires unite in the fourth installment of the best-selling Blue Bloods series.

About the Author


Melissa de la Cruz (www.melissa-delacruz.com) is the author of the #1 New York Times best-selling Descendants series, as well as many other best-selling novels, including all the books in the Blue Bloods series: Blue Bloods, Masquerade, Revelations, The Van Alen Legacy, Keys to the Repository, Misguided Angel, Bloody Valentine, Lost in Time, and Gates of Paradise. She lives in Los Angeles, California, with her husband and daughter.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781368094177
ISBN-10: 1368094171
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2023
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Blue Bloods