Image result for twitter black and white logoImage result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

These Vengeful Hearts (Hardcover)

These Vengeful Hearts Cover Image
$18.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jan 18 4:34am
(Young Adult Novels 12 and up)

Description


A thrilling novel about a secret society and the dangers that lie in wait for anyone brave enough to join--perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus, Kara Thomas, and Maureen Johnson.

Whenever something scandalous happens at Heller High, the Red Court is the name on everyone's lips. Its members deal out social ruin and favors in equal measure, their true identities known only by their leader: the Queen of Hearts.

Ember Williams has seen firsthand the damage the Red Court can do. Now, she's determined to hold the organization accountable by taking it down from the inside. But will the cost of revenge be more than she's willing to sacrifice?
Product Details
ISBN: 9781335145871
ISBN-10: 1335145877
Publisher: Inkyard Press
Publication Date: September 8th, 2020
Pages: 368
Language: English