Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Sprout Branches Out (Hardcover)

Sprout Branches Out By Jessika von Innerebner, Jessika von Innerebner (Illustrator) Cover Image
$18.99
On Our Shelves Now
3 on hand, as of Jan 27 1:33am
(Picture Books)

Description


Discover the unbe-leaf-ably adorable story of a young plant with mulch to learn in this feel-good tale perfect for fans of The Bad Seed and Grumpy Monkey.

Sprout the plant lives on a small porch, in a little town. She’s only been able to grow two leaves and knows exactly why. Home is just not enough for her – she needs to venture out to the wild woods, the wise forest, and the lush jungle to find what she needs to thrive.

But once she’s out in the world, Sprout quickly learns that what she really needs may not be what she thought at all . . .

Meet a budding new picture book character with roots in this hilarious and heartfelt adventure about growing up, taking risks, and finding home again.

About the Author


Jessika von Innerebner is an author, artist, imagination instigator, creative thinker, and adventurous soul. If she were a plant, she would be a Monstera because even though she needs her space to spread out, she also loves being around others. Jessika has an awesome community of fronds and has grown a lot because of them. Though she often leafs in search of adventure, Jessika always returns home to her roots.

Jessika von Innerebner is an author, artist, imagination instigator, creative thinker, and adventurous soul. If she were a plant, she would be a Monstera because even though she needs her space to spread out, she also loves being around others. Jessika has an awesome community of fronds and has grown a lot because of them. Though she often leafs in search of adventure, Jessika always returns home to her roots.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250848789
ISBN-10: 1250848784
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publication Date: January 24th, 2023
Pages: 40
Language: English