Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Trylle: The Complete Trilogy: Switched, Torn, and Ascend (A Trylle Novel) (Paperback)

Trylle: The Complete Trilogy: Switched, Torn, and Ascend (A Trylle Novel) Cover Image
Not in Stock, Available for Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the A Trylle Novel series.


When Wendy Everly was six years old, her mother was convinced she was a monster and tried to kill her. Eleven years later, Wendy discovers her mother might have been right. She's not the person she's always believed herself to be, and her whole life begins to unravel—all because of Finn Holmes.

Finn is a mysterious guy who always seems to be watching her. Every encounter leaves her deeply shaken…though it has more to do with her fierce attraction to him than she'd ever admit. But it isn't long before he reveals the truth: Wendy is a changeling who was switched at birth—and he's come to take her home.

Now Wendy's about to journey to a magical world she never knew existed, one that's both beautiful and frightening. And where she must leave her old life behind to discover who she's meant to become…

About the Author

Amanda Hocking is the author of over twenty young adult novels, including the New York Times bestselling Trylle Trilogy and Kanin Chronicles. Her love of pop culture and all things paranormal influence her writing. She spends her time in Minnesota, taking care of her menagerie of pets and working on her next book.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250067081
ISBN-10: 1250067081
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Publication Date: January 6th, 2015
Pages: 912
Language: English
Series: A Trylle Novel