Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Mercy Watson Boxed Set: Adventures of a Porcine Wonder: Books 1-6 (Boxed Set)

Mercy Watson Boxed Set: Adventures of a Porcine Wonder: Books 1-6 Cover Image
By Kate DiCamillo, Chris Van Dusen (Illustrator)
Not in Stock, Available for Special Order


Oh, Mercy! Pig out on the first six adventures in the New York Times best-selling series, all tucked together in one enticing box—the perfect gift!

Foiling a robber, driving a car, squeezing into a tutu—is there anything the porcine wonder won’t do in her single-minded pursuit of treats, buttered toast, or just a rollicking fun time? And who knows what other adventures twinkle in her mischievous eyes? Here, for Mercy Watson’s loyal fans and new friends, comes a big fat paperback collection of pig tales that will have readers squealing with delight. Included are:

Mercy Watson to the Rescue
Mercy Watson Goes for a Ride
Mercy Watson Fights Crime
Mercy Watson: Princess in Disguise
Mercy Watson Thinks Like a Pig
Mercy Watson: Something Wonky This Way Comes

About the Author

Kate DiCamillo, a Newbery Medalist, is the author of the Mercy Watson series as well as The Tale of Despereaux, Because of Winn-Dixie, The Tiger Rising, The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane, and Great Joy. She lives in Minneapolis.

Chris Van Dusen has illustrated all the books in the award-winning Mercy Watson series. He lives in Camden, Maine.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780763657093
ISBN-10: 0763657093
Publisher: Candlewick
Publication Date: September 27th, 2011
Pages: 496
Language: English
Series: Mercy Watson