Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Of Sand & Silk: An Adult Fantasy Romance (The Divine Tapestry, Book 1) (Paperback)

Of Sand & Silk: An Adult Fantasy Romance (The Divine Tapestry, Book 1) By Claire Butler Cover Image
$22.79
Not in Stock, Available for Special Order
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


A deadly trial to keep his throne. A dangerous game to win his heart. King Heroux was a famed warlord who sought to extend his Merovian lands by invading and conquering foreign kingdoms to create a vast and wealthy empire. Until Henri killed him. Now Henri has claimed his entire empire. The desert land of Merovia is different from anything he has ever known. The heat is punishing and the customs are strange. But more formidable than that are the people who do not want to embrace him as their new king, and the other Merovian kings who are keen to exact revenge on him for slaying one of their own. As former regent and brother to the late King Heroux, Malik understands his people's hatred toward the foreign king. But with a long-forgotten threat rising in the north, and the pending summit which will pitch all Merovian kings in a fight to the death to retain their kingdoms, Malik has little time to concern himself with Henri. Even if he does find him aggravatingly handsome. When a highly coveted courtesan known as the Silk Rose is gifted to Henri in the hopes of securing an alliance, motives are questioned and loyalties are tested. But the Silk Rose has her own secrets, and she refuses to be sacrificed in this world of gods and kings. Set in a rich Middle Eastern inspired world, Of Sand & Silk is an adult fantasy romance filled with intrigue, elemental magic, deities, plot twists, bisexual awakening, multiple POV, and MMF romance. This is Book 1 in the Divine Tapestry series. It is linked to the Red Wood series. Of Sand & Silk is perfect for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Anastasis Blythe, and Nisha J Tuli.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780645794854
ISBN-10: 0645794856
Publisher: Page Turner Publishing
Publication Date: April 13th, 2024
Pages: 392
Language: English