Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Trespass Against Us (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Trespass Against Us By Leon Kemp Cover Image
$19.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Perfect for fans of Ace of Spades and The Taking of Jake Livingston, this young adult horror debut follows a group of teens as they visit an abandoned reform school—and then return two years later to confront the supernatural evil they awoke there. 

Two years ago, four friends went into the abandoned religious reform school Dominic House.

Only three came out.

Riley still bears horrific scars from that night. He doesn’t speak to his friends anymore. And he’s haunted by the truth: Riley’s boyfriend, Ethan, didn’t disappear...Something in that house took him.

Now, alongside TV’s most famous ghost hunter, Jordan Jones, Riley is returning, determined to find out what happened to Ethan.

But as the night wears on, Riley realizes he isn’t just revisiting the most terrifying night of his life—he’s reliving it. And this time, whatever lives in Dominic House will make sure they all stay.

With an eerily elegant voice, dual timelines that slowly unravel a chilling ghost story, themes of religious trauma, and secrets in every corner, Trespass Against Us is the kind of horror story that will keep you up long into the night.

About the Author


Leon Kemp was born and raised in rural Australia among a maze of grape vines and citrus orchards, perfect for wayward explorers. Presently, they live in Melbourne, where they achieved a bachelor of arts with a major in creative writing. They hope to continue weaving stories about queer kids surviving both the kindest and cruelest extremes the world has to offer. When not writing, Leon spends most of their time watching, playing, and reading all things horror, as well as doting on their cats, Midnight and Mayhem, and their dogs, Casper and Lady. Trespass Against Us is their debut novel. 

Product Details
ISBN: 9780063324855
ISBN-10: 0063324857
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: July 16th, 2024
Pages: 304
Language: English