Joseph Reid signs Takeoff

Joseph Reid

Joseph Reid is a well-respected and successful patent litigator who “has represented clients ranging from individual inventors to Fortune 50 companies in lawsuits valued in the millions—sometimes billions—of dollars.” He has also traveled a great deal and his travels have influenced the settings for his Seth Walker novels. Joseph will be here June 30th for the the Launch Party for the first book in the Seth Walker series, Takeoff, where “high-octane action, celebrity glamour, and endless possibilities for danger meet in this fast-paced debut for fans of John Sandford and Lee Child.” Takeoff has alread received acclaim from fellow authors Alan Russell and James W. Hall.


This event is free and seating is first come, first serve. To get a book signed during one of our events, a copy of the event book must be purchased through Mysterious Galaxy. Event purchases through Mysterious Galaxy not only keeps our bookstore doors open, but also makes author signings possible.

Event date: 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 2:00pm
Event address: 
5943 Balboa Ave
Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92111
Takeoff (Seth Walker #1) Cover Image
$24.95
ISBN: 9781503949133
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Thomas & Mercer - July 1st, 2018

Event Category: