Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Georgie Blalock signs The Other Windsor Girl

“A fascinating portrayal of Princess Margaret and the many scandals that surround her...Full of glamour, intrigue, and with delicious glimpses of the wider royal family, The Other Windsor Girl is a delight. Perfect for fans of The Crown.”
— Hazel Gaynor, New York Times bestselling author of The Lighthouse Keeper’s Daughter

Georgie Blalock is an amateur historian and movie buff who loves combining her different passions through historical fiction, and a healthy dose of period piece films. Georgie also writes historical romance under the name Georgie Lee.

This event is free and seating is first come, first serve. To get a book signed during one of our events, a copy of the event book must be purchased through Mysterious Galaxy. Event purchases through Mysterious Galaxy not only keeps our bookstore doors open, but also makes author signings possible.

The Other Windsor Girl: A Novel of Princess Margaret, Royal Rebel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062871497
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - November 5th, 2019

Event address: 
5943 Balboa Ave
Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92111
Event Category: