Love, Triangle (Hardcover)

Love, Triangle Cover Image
By Marcie Colleen, Bob Shea (Illustrator)
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now
Mysterious Galaxy Books
4 on hand, as of Feb 17 4:46am
(Picture Books)

Description


A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.

Ever since they were a dot and a speck, Circle and Square have been best friends.... Then someone new comes along: a cool, exciting Triangle. And three starts to feel like a crowd. . . .

With their friendship bent out of shape, can they put it back together again?

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062410849
ISBN-10: 0062410849
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Publication Date: October 3rd, 2017
Pages: 32
Language: English